You couldn’t pay me enough to live in the same town as this jerk

Leftist San Francisco CEO rants about normal Americans.  As an educated person who actually is familiar both with rural America and San Francisco, I’ll opt for living with people who don’t use the nearest lamppost as a communal toilet.  I’ll opt for living with people who lock up all criminals regardless of immigration status.  I’ll opt for living with people who keep their sexual idiosyncrasies a private matter.  I’ll opt for living with people who will allow me to defend me and mine if the need arises.  I’ll opt for living with people who realize that there is more to life than fiber optics.  And finally, I’ll opt for living with people who won’t shun me for having a viewpoint contrary to theirs.  I believe Ms. Byerly has firmly outed herself as a bigot and she is welcome to stay in San Francisco for the rest of her days.

Leave a Reply

